Meet the Seminarians

Leadership Team

Faculty Moderator – Fr. Frank Giuffre

Editor – Eric Banecker


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Or Search by Last Name:   

Search results for: All

Deacon Brandon Artman Reverend Mr. (Deacon) Brandon Artman is a transitional deacon studying for the priesthood for the Archdiocese of Philadelphia at Saint Charles Borrome... More >

Eric Banecker Eric Banecker is a transitional deacon studying at St. Charles Borromeo Seminary for the Archdiocese of Philadelphia. The editor of Seminarian Casual,... More >




David Buffum Author... More >

Jacob Cherry Author... More >

Andrew Clark Andrew Clark is a seminarian in Pre-Theology I from the Diocese of Arlington.... More >

Kevin Coyle Author... More >

Fr. Thomas Dailey, OSFS A priest in the congregation of the Oblates of St. Francis de Sales (the patron saint of Catholic journalists and writers), Fr. Dailey was appointed i... More >





Alessandro Giardini Sandro is a student in Second Theology from Downingtown, PA.... More >

Jim Harmon Author... More >

John Hutta Author... More >

Kevin Key Kevin Key is a seminarian in Pre-Theology I from the Diocese of Harrisburg.... More >

Sean Koehr Author... More >

Randy Kraft Author... More >

Matthew Kuna Matthew is a seminarian studying for the Diocese of Allentown at Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary. He serves as Assistant Editor of More >

Aaron Lynch Aaron Lynch is a seminarian from the Diocese of Harrisburg entering First Theology at St. Charles Seminary.... More >


No comments yet.

Please keep all Comments within the bounds of Christian Charity.